Faculty Administration

Name Email Location & Phone
picture of Cindy Clement Clement, Cindy
Senior Lecturer; Director of Undergraduate Studies
clement@econ.umd.edu 3108B Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3257
Maureen Cropper Cropper, Maureen
Distinguished University Professor; Chair
cropper@econ.umd.edu 3114H Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3483
John Shea Shea, John
Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Studies
shea@econ.umd.edu 4121A Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3491
John Straub Straub, John
Lecturer; Director of Master's Program
straub@econ.umd.edu 1102B Morrill Hall
(301) 405-3531
Staff
Name Email Location & Phone
Terry Davis Davis, Terry
Coordinator
davis@econ.umd.edu 3114F Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3510
Shanna Edinger May Edinger May, Shanna
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies
edinger@econ.umd.edu 3108C Tydings Hall
(301) 405-7845
Vickie Fletcher Fletcher, Vickie
Graduate Studies Coordinator
fletcher@econ.umd.edu 3114E Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3544
Angie Harmon Harmon, Angie
Academic and Administrative Coordinator
harmon@econ.umd.edu 3114G Tydings Hall
(301) 405-7006
Kramer, Eileen
Coordinator
kramer@econ.umd.edu 3127E Tydings Hall
UMD Seal Lamon, Angela
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
lamon@econ.umd.edu 3108A TYD
(301) 405-3503
placeholder UMD logo McLoughlin, Brian
IT Coordinator
support@econ.umd.edu 4115B Tydings Hall
(301) 405-6988
Heather Nalley Nalley, Heather
Director of Administrative Services
nalley@econ.umd.edu 3114J Tydings Hall
(301) 405-9293
Nance, Phylicia
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
nance@econ.umd.edu 3108D Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3513
picture Singh, Veer
Director of Information Technology
singhv@econ.umd.edu 4115B Tydings Hall
(301) 405-6988
Hardeep in Profile Singh Chowdhary, Hardeep
Coordinator
cpmasters@econ.umd.edu (301) 405-3557
placeholder UMD logo Statland, Amanda
Assistant Director of Administrative Services
statland@econ.umd.edu 3114D Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3514
Mark Wilkerson Wilkerson, Mark
Coordinator
wilkerson@econ.umd.edu 3114C Tydings Hall
(301) 405-3505