Graduate Students

Ph.D. Job Market Candidates
Name Email Location & Phone
Jake Blackwood Blackwood, Jake BlackwoodG@econ.umd.edu
Joonkyu Choi Choi, Joonkyu ChoiJ@econ.umd.edu
Diyue Guo Guo, Diyue GuoD@econ.umd.edu
Bryan Hardy Hardy, Bryan Hardy@econ.umd.edu
Hong Lin Lin, Hong LinH@econ.umd.edu
Hidehiko Matsumoto Matsumoto, Hidehiko Matsumoto@econ.umd.edu
Cristian Sanchez Montesinos Sanchez Montesinos, Cristian cristiansm@gmail.com
Xuezhen Tao Tao, Xuezhen Tao@econ.umd.edu
Riley Wilson Wilson, Riley wilson@econ.umd.edu 3115 N Tydings Hall
Haomin Yan Yan, Haomin yan@econ.umd.edu Tydings 4110
Graduate Assistants
Name Email Location & Phone
UMD globe Aflagah, Fo Kodjo aflagah@econ.umd.edu
Ahmed, Ishita ahmed@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Bo, Hao bo@econ.umd.edu
Catovic, Ibraheem catovic@econ.umd.edu Tydings 4110
UMD globe Chadd, Ian chadd@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Chao, Yue chaoy@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Chen, Jiankun chenj@econ.umd.edu
UMD Seal Cheung, Hung Yui cheung@econ.umd.edu
UMD Seal Chiu, Liang-Chieh chiu@econ.umd.edu
Choi, Hyung
UMD Seal Clawson, Jeffrey clawson@econ.umd.edu
Kenneth Coriale Coriale, Kenneth coriale@econ.umd.edu 3115M Tydings Hall
UMD globe Dalmia, Prateik dalmia@econ.umd.edu
UMD Seal Denoeux, Genevieve denoeux@econ.umd.edu
Domotor, Erika domotor@econ.umd.edu
UMD Seal Fetisova-Canas, Olga fetisova@econ.umd.edu
Gonzalo Garcia Trujillo Garcia Trujillo, Gonzalo garcia@econ.umd.edu TYD 4115F
Goodman, Lucas goodman@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Graziano, Alejandro graziano@econ.umd.edu
UMD Seal Hara, Tomohiro hara@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Hegland, Thomas hegland@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Heresi, Rodrigo heresi@econ.umd.edu
UMD Seal Higa-Flores, Kenji higaflores@econ.umd.edu
Hong, Xing Hong@econ.umd.edu Tydings 4101E
UMD Seal Hong, Zu Yao hongz@econ.umd.edu
UMD Seal Hou, Claire hou@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Hui, Shen Hui@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Jo, Karam jo@econ.umd.edu
Johnson, Gentry johnsong@econ.umd.edu Tydings 4110
UMD globe Karalashvili, Nona Karalashvili@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Koh, Ernest Koh@econ.umd.edu
UMD Seal Kolliner, Daniel kolliner@econ.umd.edu
UMD Seal Kwak, Jun Hee kwak@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Laget, Edith Laget@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Li, Lerong lil@econ.umd.edu
UMD Seal Lim, Heehyun lim@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Lin, Tzu-Yao LinT@econ.umd.edu
UMD Seal Liu, Xiao Chen liux@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Liu, Yang liuy@econ.umd.edu
UMD Seal Liu, Yi liu@econ.umd.edu
Luo, Sai luo@econ.umd.edu 3115B Tydings
Mao, Zi-Ying mao@econ.umd.edu TYD5104
UMD globe Murray, Seth murray@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Noh, Sungho Noh@econ.umd.edu 3115N Tydings
UMD globe Paek, Yong paek@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Park, Yongjoon parky@econ.umd.edu TYD 3143
UMD globe Penciakova, Veronika penciakova@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Pivovarova, Svetlana Pivovarova@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Ruiz, David Ruiz@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Salinas Macario, Pablo Salinas@econ.umd.edu
Saltiel, Fernando
UMD globe Saraiva, Gustavo saraiva@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Sever, Can sever@econ.umd.edu
UMD Seal Soriano, John soriano@econ.umd.edu
Staiger, Matthew staiger@econ.umd.edu
UMD Seal Summers, Matthew summers@econ.umd.edu
UMD Seal Suri, Palak suri@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Teixeira, Marcelo Teixeira@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Torres, Jose Torres@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Tu, Shunjie tu@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Turkgulu, Burak Turkgulu@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Tuttle, Cody tuttle@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Ueda, Ken UedaK@econ.umd.edu
Uribe-Castro, Mateo uribe-castro@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Velez Ferro, Santiago velez@econ.umd.edu
Wang, Di wangd@econ.umd.edu 4118B Tydings Hall
UMD globe Wang, Jun WangJ@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Wang, Shanxiao wangs@econ.umd.edu
Heath Witzen Witzen, Brian Heath witzen@econ.umd.edu TYD 3115 N
UMD globe Yu, Hsuan Yu@econ.umd.edu
Yu, Wenbo (Bob) yuw@econ.umd.edu
UMD globe Yun, Youngjin yun@econ.umd.edu 4118B Tydings Hall
UMD globe Zhang, Feng zhang@econ.umd.edu
UMD Seal Zhang, Shihangyin zhangs@econ.umd.edu
Zhao, Yi (Laura) zhao@econ.umd.edu 4118L Tydings Hall
Zuo, George zuo@econ.umd.edu